Логотип Добробут Сheck out our new website
Сердце

Consultation of a children's speech therapist

Prices for services
Service Price
870
UAH
To order

The most important condition for the full and comprehensive development of the child is the correct articulatory language. And the richer and more formed it is, the easier it is to communicate with others and the easier it is to know the world. However, there are often situations when some speech defects are noticed at an early age, which requires timely diagnosis and correction. Pronunciation problems create a serious psychological barrier for a child not only in terms of communication with peers but also in many other aspects of life. A children's speech therapist-defectologist will help to cope with the deviations of the child's speech development in Ukraine.

What problems can you turn to a pediatric speech therapist for help?

Pediatric speech therapist deals with the correction of the following conditions:

  • disorders of phonetics of oral speech (dyslalia, dysarthria);
  • violation of vocabulary and grammar of oral speech (aphasia, alalia);
  • delay of language and psycholinguistic development;
  • general language underdevelopment;
  • rhythmic and melodic-intonational disorders of speech;
  • problems in reading and writing.

You should consult a speech therapist if:

  • up to 3 years vocabulary less than 200 words, the child can not build a phrase of 5-8 words, can not answer the sentence, does not understand the read short stories or fairy tales, does not speak a significant number of sounds (more than 10-15), does not know what they are called surrounding objects;
  • at the age of 4, the dictionary is less than 1000 words, the child does not use adverbs denoting temporal and spatial features;
  • up to 4.5 years, the child does not utter some consonant sounds, softens sounds, speaks very softly or very loudly, often blinks during a conversation, strongly gestures;
  • at the age of 5 does not pronounce sounds: [ш], [ж], [ч], [ш], [ц], [р], [р '];
  • at school age there are problems with writing (omissions of letters, syllables, writing past lines), speech disorders, perhaps the child is silent or closed;
  • stuttering, obsessive blinking, involuntary gestures are observed in the language;
  • speech is accelerated or slowed down;
  • the child is closed, avoids communication with other children.

A speech therapist's consultation and a lesson plan are necessary for children with ASD, Down syndrome, attention deficit hyperactivity disorder. In this case, the speech therapist works in a team with other specialists (psychologist, rehabilitation specialist, child psychologist), then language development is part of a comprehensive rehabilitation program for children with special needs.

Preventive consultations with a speech therapist in Ukraine are recommended in the first year of a child's life to exclude or identify pathologies that may cause the development of speech defects. It is also necessary to systematically come for a consultation with a speech therapist when applying to kindergarten and school - to determine the form of education and the degree of workload.

You can consult a good children's speech therapist-defectologist in Kyiv at MM Dobrobut Clinic. Our specialists have extensive practical experience, they regularly attend medical conferences and constantly improve their knowledge. We use in our practice author's teaching methods, classes in the center are held on an individual program of speech correction, which takes into account the personal parameters of a particular person. The specifics of the work are the right approach to the child, and our speech therapists do everything to make children feel comfortable during classes.

How is the reception of a children's speech therapist?

The work of a speech therapist begins with the initial diagnosis of a child in the presence of an adult. Diagnosis includes test exercises to detect age-related abnormalities in language development, tests for school readiness (lexical-grammatical and phonetic), determining the degree of hand coordination, readiness for writing, and the level of development of fine motor skills, assessment of speech recognition quality (tonal and speech audiometry). Then the speech therapist develops an individual training program for each child and works productively to achieve the desired result. Classes are held interestingly for the child and do not cause rejection, reminiscent of an exciting game. Each child has a notebook and homework.

The objectives of the classes are:

  • teach a child to pronounce sounds correctly;
  • develop fine motor skills;
  • to form the constituent structure of the word;
  • speech therapy massage and breathing exercises;
  • prepare the child for school;
  • develop attention, memory, thinking.

Remember that the success of treatment largely depends on regular exercise with the child in a comfortable home environment. Classes with a speech therapist at the clinic help parents understand how to properly deal with the child at home to consolidate and increase progress in the child's language development.

To make an appointment with a pediatric speech therapist-defectologist in the network of medical clinics "Dobrobut" in Kyiv, as well as to find out the cost of treatment and prices for examinations - call the numbers of our call center or choose a convenient time to visit directly on the site.

Bibliography

  1. Г. В. Бабина, Д.И. Белякова, Р.Е. Идес «Практикум по логопедии: дизартрия», 2016г
  2. Е.А. Бабкова, Н.С. Катэрлин «Правильно говорим, думаем, запоминаем!», 2018г
  3. Е.В. Лаврова «Логопедия. Основы фонопедии», 2017г.
  4. И.Г. Андреева «Логопедические занятия по развитию связной речи младших школьников», часть 2, 2018г.
  5. Т.Б. Филичева, О.С. Орлова, Т.В. Туманова «Основы дошкольной логопедии», 2017г.

Хотите получить онлайн разъяснение от врача МС “Добробут”?

Скачивайте наше приложение Google Play и App Store

Our doctors
Show all doctors 629
Parteshko  Irina Borisovna
Pediatrician

Parteshko Irina Borisovna

Children’s speech therapist

37 years of practice

Палагнюк Ольга Игоревна
Pediatrician

Palahniuk Olha Ihorivna

Speech therapist-defectologist; Children's speech therapist

6 years of practice

Наши сертификаты

Сертифікат № QIZ 804 468 C1
Сертифікат № QIZ 804 469 C1
Сертифікат № QIZ 804 470 C1
Сертифікат № QIZ 804 471 C1

Advantages of Dobrobut Medical Network

High qualification

24-hour-a-day work

Affordable prices

Related services
Skype consultation by psychologist, psychotherapist

Skype consultation by psychologist, psychotherapist

Paediatric dermatologist consultation

Paediatric dermatologist consultation

Test for the Detection of Zink

Test for the Detection of Zink

Нам важно ваше мнение! Оставьте, пожалуйста, отзыв об этой услуге!
Общее мнение: по 0 отзывам
No reviews!

Отзывы пациентов

Отзывов по данной услуге - нет

Логотип Добробут Попробуйте новый дизайн сайта
24/7 Работаем круглосуточно
Сердце

Консультация детского логопеда

Цены на услуги
Услуга Стоимость
790
грн
Заказать

Важнейшим условием полноценного и всестороннего развития ребенка является правильная членораздельная речь. И чем она богаче и сформированнее, тем легче общаться с окружающими и проще познавать мир. Однако, довольно частыми являются ситуации, когда уже в раннем возрасте замечаются некоторые дефекты речи, которые требуют своевременной диагностики и коррекции. Проблемы с речью создают у ребенка серьезнейший психологический барьер не только в плане общения со сверстниками, но и во многих других аспектах жизни. Справиться с отклонениями речевого развития ребенка в Украине поможет детский логопед-дефектолог.

С какими проблемами можно обратиться за помощью к детскому логопеду?

Детский логопед занимается коррекцией таких состояний:

  • нарушение фонетики устной речи (дислалия, дизартрия);
  • нарушение лексики и грамматики устной речи (афазия, алалия);
  • задержка речевого и психоречевого развития;
  • общее недоразвитие речи;
  • ритмические и мелодико-интонационные нарушения речи;
  • проблемы в чтении и письме.

Стоит обратиться на консультацию к логопеду, если:

  • к 3 годам словарный запас менее 200 слов, ребенок не умеет строить фразу из 5-8 слов, не может ответить предложением, не понимает прочитанные короткие рассказы или сказки, не произносит большое количество звуков (более 10-15), не знает, как называются окружающие его предметы;
  • в 4 года словарь менее 1000 слов, ребенок не использует наречий, обозначающих временные и пространственные признаки;
  • к 4,5 годам ребенок не произносит некоторые согласные звуки, смягчает все звуки, говорит очень тихо или слишком громко, во время разговора часто моргает, сильно жестикулирует;
  • в 5 лет не произносит звуки: [ш], [ж], [ч], [щ], [ц], [р], [р’];
  • в школьном возрасте есть проблемы с письмом (пропуски букв, слогов, письмо мимо строчек), нарушения звукопроизношения, возможно, он молчалив или замкнут;
  • в речи наблюдается заикание, навязчивое моргание, непроизвольные жесты;
  • речь ускорена или замедлена;
  • ребёнок замкнут, избегает общения с другими детьми.

Консультация логопеда и план занятий необходимы детям с РАС, синдромом Дауна, с синдромом дефицита внимания и гиперактивности. В этом случае логопед работает в команде с другими специалистами (психологом, реабилитологом, дитинологом), тогда развитие речи является частью комплексной программы реабилитации детей с особенностями развития.

Профилактические консультации логопеда в Украине рекомендованы на первом году жизни ребенка с целью исключения или выявления патологий, которые могут стать причиной развития речевых дефектов. Также необходимо планово прийти на консультацию к логопеду при оформлении в детский сад и в школу - для определения формы обучения и степени нагрузки.

Обратиться за консультацией к хорошему детскому логопеду-дефектологу в Киеве можно в МС «Добробут». У наших специалистов большой практический опыт, они регулярно посещают медицинские конференции и постоянно повышают уровень своих знаний. Мы используем в нашей практике авторские методы обучения, занятия в центре проходят по индивидуальной программе корректировки речи, учитывающей личностные параметры конкретного человека. Специфика работы заключается в правильном подходе к ребенку, и наши логопеды делают все для того, чтобы дети чувствовали себя комфортно во время занятий.

Как проходит прием у детского логопеда?

Работа логопеда начинается с первичной диагностики ребенка в присутствии взрослого. Диагностика включает в себя тестовые упражнения на выявление возрастных отклонений в развитии речи, тесты на предмет готовности к школе (лексико-грамматический и фонетический), определение степени координации рук, подготовленности их к письму и уровень развития мелкой моторики пальцев, оценку качества распознавания речи (тональная и языковая аудиометрия). Далее логопед разрабатывает индивидуальную программу обучения для каждого ребенка и продуктивно работает до достижения необходимого результата. Занятия проходят в интересной для ребенка форме и не вызывают отторжения, напоминая увлекательную игру. Каждый ребенок имеет свою тетрадь и домашние задания.

Целями занятий являются:

  • научить ребенка правильно произносить звуки;
  • развить мелкую моторику;
  • формировать слоговую структуру слова;
  • проведение логопедического массажа и дыхательной гимнастики;
  • подготовить ребенка к школе;
  • развить внимание, память, мышление.

Помните, что успешность лечения во многом зависит и от регулярных занятий с ребенком в комфортной домашней обстановке. Занятия с логопедом в клинике помогают родителям понять, как правильно заниматься с ребенком дома, чтобы закреплять и наращивать прогресс в речевом развитии ребенка.

Для того, чтобы записаться на консультацию к детскому логопеду-дефектологу в сети медицинских клиник «Добробут» в Киеве, а также узнать о стоимости лечения и ценах обследования – позвоните по телефонам нашего колл-центра или выберите удобное время для посещения прямо на сайте.

Список литературы

  1. Г. В. Бабина, Д.И. Белякова, Р.Е. Идес «Практикум по логопедии: дизартрия», 2016г
  2. Е.А. Бабкова, Н.С. Катэрлин «Правильно говорим, думаем, запоминаем!», 2018г
  3. Е.В. Лаврова «Логопедия. Основы фонопедии», 2017г.
  4. И.Г. Андреева «Логопедические занятия по развитию связной речи младших школьников», часть 2, 2018г.
  5. Т.Б. Филичева, О.С. Орлова, Т.В. Туманова «Основы дошкольной логопедии», 2017г.

Хотите получить онлайн разъяснение от врача МС “Добробут”?

Скачивайте наше приложение Google Play и App Store

Наши врачи
Смотреть всех врачей 654
Партешко Ирина Борисовна
Детский врач

Партешко Ирина Борисовна

Детский логопед

37 лет опыта

Наши сертификаты

Сертифікат № QIZ 804 468 C1
Сертифікат № QIZ 804 469 C1
Сертифікат № QIZ 804 470 C1
Сертифікат № QIZ 804 471 C1

Преимущества медицинской сети "Добробут"

Высокая квалификация

Широкий спектр медицинской помощи по более чем 50 врачебных специальностей

Круглосуточная работа

Контакт-центр информирует и осуществляет запись пациентов 24/7

Доступные цены

Гибкая система скидок на программные услуги для детей и взрослых

Другие услуги
Нам важно ваше мнение! Оставьте, пожалуйста, отзыв об этой услуге!
Общее мнение: по 0 отзывам
Нет отзывов!

Отзывы пациентов

Отзывов по данной услуге - нет