Сердце

Children’s polyclinic in Obolon

Children’s polyclinic in Obolon is a new high-potential unit with ideal location in one of the growing districts of Kiev. Modern premises ensure comfortable attendance for more than 300 little patients a day.
Contacts of clinic:
Address:
Geroyiv stalingrada 4, corps 5, Kyiv
Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 9:00-19:00;
Sat: 9:00-19:00;
Sun: 9:00-17:00;
Phone number:
044 495 2 888
097 495 2 888
About clinic

In addition to standard range of medical care for children, this subdivision has in-depth specialization in the treatment of children with allergy and skin diseases, particularly, with atopic dermatitis.

High-qualified allergologists and dermatologists, among which there are leading specialists in this area, Doctors and Candidates of Medical Sciences, carry out world-class diagnostics and treatment of allergic conditions, using laboratory methods of assessment, specific tests, methods of immunotherapy, etc. Moreover, specialists of the clinic hold regular educational activities for little patients and their parents regarding the rules of life with allergic diseases, care for sensitive skin and many other issues.

Modern equipment for phototherapy allows to fulfil successful and safe treatment of such severe skin diseases as psoriasis, vitiligo, atopic eczema in adults and children. Equipment for phototherapy model 3 Series РС 311-24

Phototherapy is a modern, high-effective method for treatment of skin diseases. Main indications for using this method are psoriasis, vitiligo, atopic dermatitis, chronic pruritus, lichen ruber planus, extensive white spot disease, etc. The polyclinic provides modern equipment for phototherapy, which ensures the most effective and safe treatment using NB-UVB spectrum. Due to the programme management, specialists can carry out a tight control of procedure process and dosage, keep records of procedures and their effectiveness and exclude possible adverse effects.

We provide:

  • consultations of specialists in more than 20 directions;
  • laboratory and instrumental diagnostics;
  • home-health service;
  • comprehensive services on various programs.
  • Activity areas of pediatric specialists
  • Allergology
  • Dermatology
  • Gastroenterology
  • Gynaecology
  • Immunology
  • Infectious diseases
  • Cardiorheumatology
  • Logopedics
  • Neurology
  • Orthopedics and traumatology
  • Otorhinolaryngology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Pediatrics
  • Psychology
  • Urology
  • Physiotherapy
  • Massage
  • Surgery
  • Endocrinology

Activity areas of physicians for adult patients

  • Family medicine
  • Dermatology
  • Diagnostics

The types of ultrasound diagnostics are:

  • ultrasonography of abdominal cavity organs (liver, gall bladder, pancreas, spleen);
  • ultrasonography of the pyloric part of the stomach;
  • ultrasonography of kidney, urinary bladder, pelvic organs;
  • ultrasonography of penis and scrotum;
  • ultrasonography of thyroid, mammary, thymus, salivary glands;
  • ultrasonography of hip joints, soft tissues, lungs;
  • echocardiography;
  • neurosonography;
  • Doppler sonography of vessels.

Also, in the polyclinic there is a modern computer dermatoscope allowing to detect and observe cutaneous lesions.

Laboratory diagnostics

The polyclinic carries out collection of biological materials (blood, urine, rheum and etc.) with subsequent assessment of various general, biochemical and bacteriological parameters as well as immunological and hormonal tests.

Samples are collected by qualified nurses with high experience of working with children, including infants.

The priorities of the polyclinic's activity:

  • treatment and diagnostics of all kinds of allergic diseases in children, allergy diagnostics using skin prick-test, specific immunotherapy (SIT) with the cause-significant allergens, treatment and diagnostics of skin and annexa in children and adults using computer dermatoscopy, phototherapy, etc.
  • medical supervision of children in the first year of life at the polyclinic and at home according to modern standards, with the full complex of diagnostics and safe vaccination;
  • effective comprehensive solution of ophthalmological problems in children;
  • diagnostics and treatment of cardiovascular diseases in children (heart rhythm disorders, blood pressure), detection of early signs of deviations in the function of heart system, carrying out daily observations of blood pressure and electrocardiogram parameters;
  • treatment of injuries, functional immobilization with modern hydropolymer materials, treatment of spine and chest wall deformities, postural disorders, diagnostics and treatment of hip dysplasia, diagnostics and treatment of tilts and deformities of limbs;
  • modern diagnostics and treatment of ear, nose and throat pathologies. Diagnostic endonasal video endoscopy, early diagnostics of hearing disorders in children based on the data of acoustic impedancemetry, screening and comprehensive tympanometry, treatment of disorders of Waldeyer's ring (adenoiditis, adenoid vegetations, chronic tonsillitis), treatment of disorders of nasal cavity and paranasal sinuses (rhinosinusitis, ethmoiditis, frontitis), comprehensive treatment of disorders of auditory tube and middle ear widely using physiotherapeutic procedures (laser therapy, magnetic laser and so on)/ Diagnostics and treatment of diseases of the upper and lower respiratory tract; comprehensive assessment and preventive therapy for children with recurrent wheezing.

Staff

The majority of doctors in the unit are specialists of the highest and the first qualification categories, Candidates of Medical Sciences with the experience of work in the leading medical institutions of Kiev, who had been trained in the famous international children's medical centres.

Convenient and comfortable services

In the unit there are comfortable waiting rooms, room for breast feeding, café and playing area. Friendly and experienced reception coordinators and administrators will organize your appointment and provide you with the detailed information about the work of the clinic.

Our doctors
Show all doctors 637
Tetyanchuk  Elena  Viacheslavovna
Pediatrician

Tetyanchuk Elena Viacheslavovna

Pediatric cardiologist

34 years of practice

Atl="Врач Кардиолог Ершова Елена Борисовна"
Pediatrician

Ershova Elena Borisovna

Cardiologist, ultrasound diagnostic doctor

36 years of practice

консультация педиатра

Vityuk Alina Vsevolodovna

Pediatrician, family doctor

45 years of practice

детский эндокринолог
Pediatrician

Dmitrenko Olga Vladimirovna

Pediatric endocrinologist

23 years of practice

Bondar Aleksandr Valentinovich
Pediatrician

Bondar Aleksandr Valentinovich

Pediatric surgeon, pediatric orthopedic and traumatologist

29 years of practice

Tischenko Karina Nikolaevna
Pediatrician

Tischenko Karina Nikolaevna

Pediatrician

24 years of practice

Grabova Alla Anatolievna
Pediatrician

Grabova Alla Anatolievna

Ophthalmologist

26 years of practice

Teslenko Maria Yurievna
Pediatrician

Teslenko Maria Yurievna

Pediatrician

9 years of practice

Dubina Svetlana Pavlovna
Pediatrician

Dubina Svetlana Pavlovna

Neurologist

33 years of practice

Savonova Natalia Alekseevna
Pediatrician

Savonova Natalia Alekseevna

Pediatrician

21 year of practice

Rybakova Tatiana Maryanovna
Pediatrician

Rybakova Tatiana Maryanovna

Pediatric physician

9 years of practice

Черепуха Елена Владимировна
Pediatrician

23 years of practice

Zinchuk  Alena Vasilievna

Zinchuk Alena Vasilievna

Pediatrician, pediatric hematologist

14 years of practice

Pediatrician

28 years of practice

Kireyko Viktor Petrovich
Pediatrician

Kireyko Viktor Petrovich

Pediatric orthopedic traumatologist

9 years of practice

Services
All services 1773
Consultation of gastroenterologist

Description of the service: examining the doctor, getting acquainted with the history of the patient's illnesses, as wel...

Request a call back
Enter your phone number

5288

Неотложная помощь

Детская поликлиника на Оболони

Детская поликлиника на Оболони – новое перспективное подразделение, имеет идеальное расположение в одном из растущих районов Киева. Современное помещение обеспечивает комфортный прием 300 маленьких пациентов в день.
Контакты клиники:
Адрес:
просп. Героев Сталинграда 4, корпус 5, Киев
График работы:
Пн-Пт: 8:00-21:00;
Сб: 8:00-21:00;
Вс: 8:00-20:00.
Телефон:
044 495 2 888
097 495 2 888
О клинике

Помимо традиционного спектра поликлинической помощи детям, данное подразделение имеет углубленную специализацию в лечении детей с аллергией и заболеваниями кожи, в частности, атопическим дерматитом.

Прием ведут высококвалифицированные врачи, аллергологи и дерматологи, среди которых – ведущие специалисты в своей области, доктора и кандидаты наук. Наши специалисты на высоком мировом уровне проводят диагностику и лечение аллергических состояний, включая лабораторные методы обследования, специфические тесты, методы иммунотерапии и т.д. Кроме того, специалисты клиники проводят регулярные мероприятия по обучению как самих маленьких пациентов, так и их родителей правилам жизни с аллергическими заболеваниями, уходу за чувствительной кожей и многому другому.

Наличие современного оборудования для выполнения фототерапии (модель 3 Series РС 311-24) позволяет успешно и безопасно проводить лечение таких сложных кожных заболеваний как псориаз, витилиго, атопическая экзема у взрослых и детей.

Фототерапия – это современный высокоэффективный метод лечения кожных заболеваний. Основными показаниями для проведения данного метода лечения являются псориаз, витилиго, атопический дерматит, хронический зуд, красный плоский лишай, распространенный белый лишай и т.д. Современное оборудование для фототерапии, которым располагает поликлиника, обеспечивает наиболее эффективное и безопасное лечение с использование NB-UVB спектра. Программное управление позволяет персоналу строго контролировать ход процедуры и дозировки, вести учет процедур, их эффективности, а также исключать возможные побочные действия.

Мы осуществляем:

  • консультации специалистов более чем по 20 направлениям;
  • лабораторную и инструментальную диагностику;
  • медицинское обслуживание на дому;
  • комплексное обслуживание по программам.

Направления деятельности специалистов для детей:

  • Аллергология
  • Дерматология
  • Гастроэнтерология
  • Гинекология
  • Иммунология
  • Инфекционные болезни
  • Кардиоревматология
  • Логопедия
  • Неврология
  • Ортопедия и травматология
  • Оториноларингология
  • Офтальмология
  • Педиатрия
  • Психология
  • Урология
  • Физиотерапия
  • Массаж
  • Хирургия
  • Эндокринология

Направления деятельности специалистов для взрослых:

  • Семейная медицина
  • Дерматология

Диагностика

Поликлиника оснащена современным ультразвуковым оборудованием, позволяющим проводить сложные исследования экспертного уровня с получением изображений безупречного качества.

Виды ультразвуковой диагностики:

  • УЗИ органов брюшной полости (печень, желчный пузырь, поджелудочная железа, селезенка);
  • УЗИ пилорического отдела желудка;
  • УЗИ почек, мочевого пузыря, органов малого таза;
  • УЗИ полового члена, мошонки;
  • УЗИ щитовидной, молочной, вилочковой, слюнных желез;
  • УЗИ тазобедренных суставов, мягких тканей, легких;
  • эхокардиография;
  • нейросонография;
  • допплерография сосудов.

Лабораторная диагностика

В поликлинике проводится забор биологических материалов (кровь, моча, выделения слизистых и др.) с последующим определением различных общеклинических, биохимических и бактериологических показателей, проводятся иммунологические и гормональные тесты.

Забор материалов для анализов проводят квалифицированные медицинские сестры, имеющие большой опыт работы с детьми, в том числе новорожденными.

Приоритетные направления деятельности поликлиники:

  • лечение и диагностика всех видов аллергических заболеваний у детей; аллергодиагностика с помощью кожного прик-теста; проведение специфической иммунотерапии (СИТ) с причинно-значимыми аллергенами; лечение и диагностика заболеваний кожи и придатков у детей и взрослых, включая компьютерную дерматоскопию, фототерапию и т.д.;
  • медицинское наблюдение детей первого года жизни в поликлинике и дома в соответствии с современными стандартами, с проведением полного комплекса диагностики и безопасной вакцинации;эффективное комплексное решение проблем органов зрения у детей;
  • диагностика и лечение заболеваний сердечно-сосудистой системы у детей (нарушений сердечного ритма, артериального давления); выявление ранних признаков отклонений в деятельности сердечной системы; проведение суточного наблюдения за показателями артериального давления и электрокардиограммы;
  • лечение травм; применение функциональной иммобилизации с помощью современных гидрополимерных материалов; лечение деформаций позвоночника и грудной клетки, нарушений осанки; диагностика и лечение дисплазий тазобедренных суставов; диагностика и лечение патологических установок и деформаций конечностей;
  • современная диагностика и лечение патологий ЛОР-органов у детей любого возраста; диагностическая эндоназальная видеоэндоскопия; ранняя диагностика нарушений слуха у детей с учетом данных акустической импедансометрии; проведение скрининговой и комплексной тимпанометрии; лечение заболеваний лимфоглоточного кольца (аденоидиты, аденоидные вегетации, хронический тонзиллит); лечение заболеваний полости носа и околоносовых пазух (риносинуиты, этмоидиты, фронтиты); комплексное лечение заболеваний слуховой трубы и среднего уха с широким использованием физиотерапевтических процедур (лазер-терапия, магнитолазер и др.); диагностика и лечение болезней верхних и нижних дыхательных путей; комплексное обследование и профилактическая терапия детей с рецидивирующим бронхообструктивным синдромом.

Персонал

Большинство докторов подразделения – специалисты высшей и первой квалификационных категорий, кандидаты медицинских наук, имеющие опыт работы в ведущих медицинских учреждениях г. Киева, а также прошедшие подготовку в известных зарубежных детских медицинских центрах.

Удобное и комфортное обслуживание

В подразделении оборудованы удобные уголки ожидания, комната для кормления грудью, кафе и игровая зона. Приветливые опытные администраторы и координаторы рецепции организуют ваш визит к врачу и при необходимости предоставят подробную информацию о работе клиники.

Наши врачи
Смотреть всех врачей 395
Карулина Юлия Виталиевна
Детский врач
2 отзывов
Карулина Юлия Виталиевна

Кандидат медицинских наук

22 года опыта
Записаться
Ковбаско Екатерина Михайловна
Детский врач
5 отзывов
Ковбаско Екатерина Михайловна

Кандидат медицинских наук

23 года опыта
Записаться
Услуги
Все услуги 64
Аллергология

Консультация детского аллерголога в МС «Добробут»

Фототерапия при лечении кожных заболеваний

Фототерапия - самый эффективный способ лечения кожных заболеваний

Консультация дерматолога

Консультация детского дерматолога в МС "Добробут"

Фотографии
Заказать обратный звонок
Введите Ваш телефон