Логотип Добробут Сheck out our new website

Ultrasound procedure

Ultrasound diagnostics (ultrasound) is a widespread method for diagnosing diseases of internal organs using ultrasonic waves (mechanical high-frequency vibrations with a short wavelength).
УЗИ
Types of ultrasound diagnostics:
  • gynecological ultrasound (Pelvic organs);
  • urinary system;
  • abdominal organs;
  • examination of the gastrointestinal tract;
  • breast examination;
  • examination of the thyroid gland;
  • examination of the prostate gland;
  • ultrasound in Pediatrics;
  • vascular examination;
  • joint ultrasound;
  • echocardiography (ultrasound of the heart).
ADVANTAGES OF DIAGNOSTICS:
  • Safety.
  • High information content.
  • Ability to diagnose pathologies at the earliest stages of development.
  • The ability to conduct dynamic monitoring of the patient's condition.
  • No radiation exposure.
  • The ability to diagnose children from the first days of life.
  • The ability to conduct research an unlimited number of times.
GOALS AND TASKS OF UZI:
  • Ultrasound examination allows you to examine the structure of internal organs, to detect foci of neoplasms, cavities, and cysts, various inclusions (stones, foreign bodies, etc.) in their composition.
  • With the help of ultrasound, it is possible to measure the size of internal organs, the diameter of the vessels, the presence of constrictions or enlargements, as well as diagnostics allows you to calculate the speed of blood flow in the main vessels.
  • Ultrasound examination (ultrasound) greatly facilitates the diagnosis of urinary and cholelithiasis - in a few minutes of examination, it is possible to determine the presence of stones in the organ, their size, shape, number.
  • The ultrasound examination procedure is extremely important for those suffering from hypertension, angina pectoris, and other diseases of the heart and blood vessels: in the process of diagnosis, the size and function of the heart, the absence or presence of defects, blood clots can be determined, and it is also possible to determine the zone of heart attack or aneurysm.
  • Ultrasound in surgery: study of the pathological area for targeted surgical intervention; evaluating the treatment used; Prevention of the development of complications.
  • Ultrasound in obstetrics and gynecology: detection of abnormalities in the course of pregnancy and intrauterine fetal malformations.
HOW FREQUENTLY SHOULD BE CARRIED OUT BY AN EXTRACT:
  • Even if a person considers himself to be absolutely healthy and has no complaints, a medical examination must be carried out annually. It is worth noting that many serious diseases are latent in nature (focal formations, changes in the size of organs against the background of chronic diseases, etc.), and if such ailments are not identified at the beginning of their development, difficulties may arise with the treatment of diseases. It is the early and timely diagnosis that allows us to provide timely assistance and prevent the transition of an acute process into a chronic one, therefore, each person needs to do ultrasound diagnostics at least once a year.
  • Standard annual screening must include examinations of the following organs: thyroid gland, kidneys, abdominal organs (pancreas, liver, spleen, gallbladder), mammary glands in women, male and female pelvic organs.
Are there any contraindications for the ultrasound?
In most cases, there are no serious contraindications that prevent the doctor from using ultrasound for diagnosis, since this is a harmless technique that can even be used to study the state of the internal organs of pregnant women and young children. But there are several relative contraindications, including, for example:

skin diseases that do not allow the contact of ultrasonic sensors with the patient's body;

obesity, impairing data visualization and making ultrasound less informative;

urinary incontinence - it is not recommended to use ultrasound if a bladder examination is needed.

RULES FOR PREPARATION FOR ULTRASOUND RESEARCH
Pelvic ultrasound in women - transabdominal (with bladder filling)
One hour before the study, drink 1 liter of water (juices and carbonated drinks are prohibited). Do not urinate - the test is done on a full bladder. You can eat and drink on the day of the study - the study is not carried out on an empty stomach.
PELVIC ULTRASOUND IN WOMEN - TRANSVAGINAL (WITH FILLING BLADDER)
An ultrasound examination of the pelvic organs can be performed on any day of the menstrual cycle, except for the days of menstruation. If the diagnosis is unclear or needs to be clarified, it will be necessary to re-conduct a pelvic ultrasound on a certain day of the cycle (as recommended by the doctor). The pelvic organs (uterus, ovaries, fallopian tubes) are located deep in the abdominal cavity and are difficult to access by ultrasound. To improve the quality of the study, it is carried out with a special vaginal sensor transvaginally. Only in virgins, pelvic ultrasound is done through the anterior abdominal wall (transabdominal). In most cases, when the doctor performs a transvaginal examination, special preparation for the ultrasound of the small pelvis is not required: before the procedure, it is enough to empty the bladder. You can eat and drink on the day of the study - the study is not carried out on an empty stomach.
Ultrasound of the mammary glands
Ultrasound of the mammary glands is performed in phase I of the menstrual cycle - from 5 to 14 days from the onset of menstruation. No special training is required. You can eat and drink on the day of the study - the study is not carried out on an empty stomach.
Ultrasound of the kidneys and adrenal glands (standing and lying)
For better visualization, especially for obese people, it is advisable to use activated charcoal (reduces gas formation in the intestines) a day before the study (2-4 tablets in the evening on the eve of the study and 2-4 tablets in the morning). You can eat and drink on the day of the study - the study is not carried out on an empty stomach.
Ultrasound of the prostate gland (TRANSRECTAL ULTRASOUND + BLADDER + DETERMINATION OF RESIDUAL URINE)
Ultrasound of the prostate gland is performed through the rectum, therefore, a cleansing enema is needed in the evening, on the eve of the study, and in the morning. For better visualization, especially for obese people, it is advisable to use activated charcoal (reduces gas formation in the intestines) a day before the study (2-4 tablets in the evening on the eve of the study and 2-4 tablets in the morning). Drink 1 liter of water 1 hour before the study (juices and carbonated drinks are prohibited). Do not urinate - the test is performed on a full bladder. You can eat and drink on the day of the study - the study is not carried out on an empty stomach.
Ultrasound of the abdominal organs (liver, gallbladder, pancreas, spleen)
During an ultrasound examination, gases and intestinal contents can make it difficult to examine internal organs (liver, pancreas, etc.), so it is necessary to prepare the intestines accordingly. The study is carried out only on an empty stomach (do not eat or drink anything!). Last meal 6 hours before the study. One day (preferably even 2-3 days) before the study, exclude gas-forming products from the diet (vegetables, fruits, black bread, juices, carbonated drinks, milk and lactic acid products). For better visualization, especially for obese people, it is advisable to use activated charcoal the day before (reduces gas formation in the intestine) the day before the study (2-4 tablets in the evening on the eve of the study and 2-4 tablets in the morning) or take 2-3 days before the study "Espumisan" 2 capsules 3 times a day, and on the day of the study take 4 capsules once without drinking water.
BLADDER ultrasound
Drink 1 liter of water 1 hour before the study (juices and carbonated drinks are prohibited). Do not urinate - the test is performed on a full bladder. You can eat and drink on the day of the study - the study is not carried out on an empty stomach.
No special preparation is required for ultrasound of the salivary glands, lymph nodes, soft tissues, joints, kidneys, pleural cavities, vessels of the neck and head, echocardiography (heart examination).
ULTRASOUND DIAGNOSTICS
In some cases, the study requires additional preparation from the patient, the quality of which determines the degree of reliability of the information received.
Request a call back
Enter your phone number
Services
All services 1955
Doctor at home

If a family doctor or a pediatric physician has recommended a consultation by a subject matter expert, and you have no p...

Ultrasound of the abdominal organs

Ultrasound of the abdominal organs

Ultrasound examinations

Ultrasound diagnostics (ultrasound) is a widely used, available, harmless, painless and effective method of diagnostics...

Online explanation of the doctor using the Zoom platform

Online explanation of the doctor using the Zoom platform

Ultrasound of the mammary glands in children

Ultrasound of the mammary glands in children

Knee joint ultrasound for children

Knee joint ultrasound for children

Ultrasound of the shoulder joint for children

Ultrasound of the shoulder joint for children

Elbow joint ultrasound for children

Elbow joint ultrasound for children

Ultrasound of lymph nodes in children

Ultrasound of lymph nodes in children

Ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs with choleretic breakfast in children

Ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs with choleretic breakfast in children

Ultrasound of the scrotum organs in children

Ultrasound of the scrotum organs in children

The service packages - we provide comprehensive care
All service packages 88
Our doctors
Show all doctors 733
Kholodov Bohdan Ihorovych

Kholodov Bohdan Ihorovych

A general practitioner is a family doctor; Physician; Ultrasound doctor

9 years of practice

Romanova Maryna Yuzefivna

Romanova Maryna Yuzefivna

Obstetrician-gynecologist; Ultrasound doctor

8 years of practice

Moroz Nataliia Leonidivna
Pediatrician

Moroz Nataliia Leonidivna

Obstetrician-gynecologist; Pediatric and adolescent gynecologist; Ultrasound doctor

24 years of practice

Kuzmenko Viktoriia Oleksandrivna
Pediatrician

Kuzmenko Viktoriia Oleksandrivna

Ultrasound doctor

6 years of practice

Zelinskyi Oleh Volodymyrovych

Zelinskyi Oleh Volodymyrovych

Urologist; Ultrasound doctor

19 years of practice

Zhuravlova Olena Mykolaivna

Zhuravlova Olena Mykolaivna

Obstetrician-gynecologist; Ultrasound doctor

26 years of practice

Bondarchuk Tetiana Viktorivna

Bondarchuk Tetiana Viktorivna

Obstetrician-gynecologist; Ultrasound doctor

12 years of practice

Movchan Tetiana Oleksandrivna

Movchan Tetiana Oleksandrivna

Cardiologist; Doctor of functional diagnostics; Ultrasound doctor

13 years of practice

Halavachova Inna Hennadiivna
Pediatrician

Halavachova Inna Hennadiivna

Ultrasound doctor

7 years of practice

Kochishvili Zarina Zakharivna

Kochishvili Zarina Zakharivna

Obstetrician-gynecologist; Ultrasound doctor

5 years of practice

Tarnavska Iryna Yaroslavivna
Pediatrician

Tarnavska Iryna Yaroslavivna

Obstetrician-gynecologist; Pediatric and adolescent gynecologist; Ultrasound doctor

10 years of practice

Potapenko Serhii Valeriiovych
Pediatrician

Potapenko Serhii Valeriiovych

Pediatric cardiorheumatologist; Ultrasound doctor; Pediatrician

15 years of practice

Prices for services
Service Price
1170
UAH
To order
530
UAH
To order
830
UAH
To order
700
UAH
To order
2230
UAH
To order
770
UAH
To order
630
UAH
To order
660
UAH
To order
530
UAH
To order
530
UAH
To order
930
UAH
To order
1760
UAH
To order
1580
UAH
To order
630
UAH
To order
700
UAH
To order
530
UAH
To order
770
UAH
To order
960
UAH
To order
660
UAH
To order
660
UAH
To order
660
UAH
To order
1460
UAH
To order
Поликлиника пр. Героев сталинграда 16В, Киев
Сердце
Добробут - запись к врачу 24/7

Логотип Добробут Попробуйте новый дизайн сайта
24/7 Работаем круглосуточно

Ультразвуковая диагностика

Ультразвуковая диагностика (УЗИ) — это широко распространённый способ диагностики заболеваний внутренних органов с помощью ультразвуковых волн (механических высокочастотных колебаний с короткой длинной волны).
Ультразвуковая диагностика Киев №1
ВИДЫ УЗИ:
  • УЗИ гинекологическое (Органы малого таза)
  • Мочевыделительная система
  • Органы брюшной полости
  • Обследование желудочно-кишечного тракта
  • Маммологическое обследование
  • Обследование щитовидной железы
  • Обследование предстательной железы
  • УЗИ в педиатрии
  • Обследование сосудов
  • УЗИ суставов
  • Эхокардиография (УЗИ сердца)
ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ДИАГНОСТИКИ:
Ультразвуковая диагностика Киев №2
  • Безопасность
  • Высокая информативность
  • Способность диагностировать патологии на самых ранних стадиях развития
  • Возможность проводить динамическое наблюдение за состоянием пациента
  • Отсутствие лучевой нагрузки
  • Возможность диагностики детей с первых дней жизни
  • Возможность проводить исследования неограниченное количество раз
ЦЕЛИ И ЗАДАЧИ УЗИ:
Ультразвуковая диагностика Киев №3
  • Ультразвуковое исследование позволяет рассмотреть структуру внутренних органов, обнаружить в их составе очаги новообразований, полости и кисты, различные включения (камни, инородные тела и прочее).
  • С помощью ультразвука можно измерить размеры внутренних органов, диаметр сосудов, наличие сужений или расширений, а также диагностика позволяет рассчитать скорость кровотока в магистральных сосудах.
  • Ультразвуковое исследование (УЗИ) значительно облегчает диагностику при моче- и желчнокаменной болезни — за несколько минут исследования можно определить наличие камней в органе, их размеры, форму, количество.
  • Процедура УЗ-исследования крайне важна для болеющих гипертонией, стенокардией и другими заболеваниями сердца и сосудов: в процессе диагностики определяется размер и функция сердца, отсутствие или наличие пороков, тромбов, а также можно определить зону инфаркта или аневризму.
  • УЗИ в хирургии: изучение патологической области для прицельного проведения хирургического вмешательства; выполнение оценки используемого лечения; Профилактика развития осложнений.
  • УЗИ в акушерстве и гинекологии: обнаружение нарушений течения беременности и внутриутробных пороков развития плода.
КАК ЧАСТО НЕОБХОДИМО ПРОХОДИТЬ УЗИ:
Ультразвуковая диагностика Киев №4
  • Даже если человек считает себя абсолютно здоровым и не имеет жалоб, диспансеризацию необходимо проводить ежегодно. Стоит отметить, что многие серьезные заболевания имеют скрытый характер (очаговые образования, изменение размеров органов на фоне хронических заболеваний и др), и если не определить такие недуги в начале их развития — с лечением болезней могут возникнуть сложности. Именно ранняя и своевременная диагностика позволяет оказать своевременную помощь и не допустить перехода острого процесса в хронический, поэтому каждому человеку требуется хотя бы раз в год делать УЗ-диагностику.
  • Стандартный ежегодный скрининг в обязательном порядке должен включать исследования следующих органов: щитовидной железы, почек, органов брюшной полости (поджелудочной железы, печени, селезенки, желчного пузыря), молочных желез у женщин, органы мужского и женского малого таза..
ЕСТЬ ЛИ ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ ДЛЯ УЗИ?
В большинстве случаев нет серьезных противопоказаний, не дающих врачу использовать УЗИ для диагностики, поскольку это безвредная методика, которую можно применять даже для исследования состояния внутренних органов беременных женщин и маленьких детей. Но есть ряд относительных противопоказаний, среди которых, например:

кожные заболевания, не позволяющие обеспечить контакт ультразвуковых датчиков с телом пациента;

ожирение, ухудшающее визуализацию данных и делающее УЗИ менее информативным;

недержание мочи – не рекомендуется использовать УЗИ, если нужно провести исследование мочевого пузыря.

ПРАВИЛА ПОДГОТОВКИ К УЛЬТРАЗВУКОВЫМ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯМ
УЗИ ОРГАНОВ МАЛОГО ТАЗА У ЖЕНЩИН — ТРАНСАБДОМИНАЛЬНО (С НАПОЛНЕНИЕМ МОЧЕВОГО ПУЗЫРЯ)
За час до исследования выпить 1 литр воды (запрещены соки и газированные напитки). Не мочиться — исследование проводится на полном мочевом пузыре. Есть и пить в день исследования можно — исследование не проводится натощак.
УЗИ ОРГАНОВ МАЛОГО ТАЗА У ЖЕНЩИН — ТРАНСВАГИНАЛЬНО (БЕЗ НАПОЛНЕНИЯ МОЧЕВОГО ПУЗЫРЯ)
Исследование УЗИ органов малого таза можно проводить в любой день менструального цикла, кроме дней менструации. Если диагноз будет неясен или потребуется его уточнение — нужно будет повторно провести УЗИ малого таза в определенный день цикла (по рекомендации врача). Органы малого таза (матка, яичники, маточные трубы) располагаются глубоко в брюшной полости и труднодоступны ультразвуковому исследованию. Для повышения качества исследования оно проводится специальным влагалищным датчиком трансвагинально. Только у девственниц УЗИ малого таза делают через переднюю брюшную стенку (трансабдоминально). В большинстве случаев, когда врач производит трансвагинальное исследование, специальной подготовки к УЗИ малого таза не требуется: перед процедурой достаточно опорожнить мочевой пузырь. Есть и пить в день исследования можно — исследование не проводится натощак.
УЗИ молочных желез
УЗИ молочных желез проводят в I фазу менструального цикла — с 5 по 14 день от начала менструации. Специальной подготовки не требует. Есть и пить в день исследования можно — исследование не проводится натощак.
УЗИ почек и надпочечников (стоя и лежа)
Для лучшей визуализации, особенно для полных людей, желательно использовать активированный уголь (снижает газообразование в кишечнике) за сутки до исследования (по 2-4 таблетки вечером накануне исследования и 2-4 таблетки утром). Есть и пить в день исследования можно — исследование не проводится натощак.
УЗИ предстательной железы (ТРУЗИ + мочевой пузырь + определение остаточной мочи)
УЗИ предстательной железы проводится через прямую кишку, поэтому необходима очистительная клизма вечером, накануне исследования, и утром. Для лучшей визуализации, особенно для полных людей, желательно использовать активированный уголь (снижает газообразование в кишечнике) за сутки до исследования (по 2-4 таблетки вечером накануне исследования и 2-4 таблетки утром). Выпить 1 литр воды за 1 час до исследования (запрещены соки и газированные напитки). Не мочиться — исследование проводится на полный мочевой пузырь. Есть и пить в день исследования можно — исследование не проводится натощак.
УЗИ органов брюшной полости (печени, желчного пузыря, поджелудочной железы, селезенки)
Во время ультразвукового исследования газы и содержимое кишечника могут затруднять осмотр внутренних органов (печень, поджелудочную железу и др.), поэтому необходимо подготовить кишечник соответствующим образом. Исследование проводится только натощак (ничего не есть и не пить!). Последний прием пищи за 6 часов до исследования. За сутки (лучше даже за 2-3 суток) до исследования исключить из рациона газообразующие продукты (овощи, фрукты, черный хлеб, соки, газированные напитки, молоко и молочнокислые продукты). Для лучшей визуализации, особенно для полных людей, желательно использовать накануне активированный уголь (снижает газообразование в кишечнике) за сутки до исследования (по 2-4 таблетки вечером накануне исследования и 2-4 таблетки утром) или в течение 2-3 дней до исследования принимать «Эспумизан» по 2 капсулы 3 раза в день, а в день исследования принять однократно 4 капсулы, не запивая водой.
УЗИ мочевого пузыря
Выпить 1 литр воды за 1 час до исследования (запрещены соки и газированные напитки). Не мочиться — исследование проводится на полный мочевой пузырь. Есть и пить в день исследования можно — исследование не проводится натощак.
Заказать обратный звонок
Введите Ваш телефон
Услуги
Все услуги 1955
Консультация врачей на дому

В случае, если семейный врач или педиатр рекомендовал консультацию узкого специалиста, а возможности посетить медицинско...

УЗИ органов брюшной полости

Ультразвуковое исследование (УЗИ) органов пищеварительного канала - это наиболее распространенный, доступный и неинвазив...

Ультразвуковые исследования

Ультразвуковая диагностика (УЗД, УЗИ) — это широко распространённый, доступный, безвредный, безболезненный и эффективный...

Онлайн разъяснение врача с помощью платформы Zoom

Онлайн разъяснение врача с помощью платформы Zoom

УЗИ коленного сустава для детей

УЗИ коленного сустава для детей

УЗИ плечевого сустава для детей

УЗИ плечевого сустава для детей

УЗИ локтевого сустава для детей

УЗИ локтевого сустава для детей

УЗИ лимфатических узлов у детей

УЗИ лимфатических узлов у детей

УЗИ органов брюшной полости с желчегонным завтраком у детей

УЗИ органов брюшной полости с желчегонным завтраком у детей

Пакеты услуг - комплексное обслуживание
Все пакеты услуг 88
Наши врачи
Смотреть всех врачей 735
Холодов Богдан Игоревич

Холодов Богдан Игоревич

Врач общей практики - семейный врач; Врач ультразвуковой диагностики; Терапевт

9 лет опыта

Романова  Марина Юзефовна

Романова Марина Юзефовна

Акушер-гинеколог; Врач ультразвуковой диагностики

8 лет опыта

Мороз Наталия Леонидовна
Детский врач

Мороз Наталия Леонидовна

Акушер-гинеколог; Врач ультразвуковой диагностики; Гинеколог детского и подросткового возраста

24 года опыта

Кузьменко Виктория Александровна
Детский врач

Кузьменко Виктория Александровна

Врач ультразвуковой диагностики

6 лет опыта

Зелинский Олег Владимирович

Зелинский Олег Владимирович

Уролог; Врач ультразвуковой диагностики

19 лет опыта

Журавлева Елена Николаевна

Журавлева Елена Николаевна

Акушер-гинеколог; Врач ультразвуковой диагностики

26 лет опыта

Мовчан Татьяна Александровна

Мовчан Татьяна Александровна

Кардиолог; Врач ультразвуковой диагностики; Врач функциональной диагностики

13 лет опыта

Галавачова Инна Геннадиевна
Детский врач

Галавачова Инна Геннадиевна

Врач ультразвуковой диагностики

7 лет опыта

Кочишвили Зарина Захаровна

Кочишвили Зарина Захаровна

Акушер-гинеколог; Врач ультразвуковой диагностики

5 лет опыта

Тарнавская Ирина Ярославовна
Детский врач

Тарнавская Ирина Ярославовна

Акушер-гинеколог; Гинеколог детского и подросткового возраста; Врач ультразвуковой диагностики

10 лет опыта

Потапенко Сергей Валерьевич
Детский врач

Потапенко Сергей Валерьевич

Кардиоревматолог детский; Врач ультразвуковой диагностики; Педиатр

15 лет опыта

Цены на услуги
Услуга Стоимость
1170
грн
Заказать
530
грн
Заказать
830
грн
Заказать
700
грн
Заказать
2230
грн
Заказать
770
грн
Заказать
630
грн
Заказать
660
грн
Заказать
530
грн
Заказать
530
грн
Заказать
930
грн
Заказать
1760
грн
Заказать
1580
грн
Заказать
630
грн
Заказать
700
грн
Заказать
530
грн
Заказать
770
грн
Заказать
960
грн
Заказать
660
грн
Заказать
660
грн
Заказать
660
грн
Заказать
1460
грн
Заказать
Сердце
Добробут - запись к врачу 24/7